Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Maelstache
Feb 25, 2013

gOTTA gO fAST

counterfeitsaint posted:

"I've been a special agent for years, I've no doubt shot countless Hydra mooks over the seasons and god knows what else, but are you saying I have to punch a guy? Literally the worst thing that's ever happened to me. I abhor violence!" *hides shotgun axe*

Just because he's used to violent situations doesn't mean he enjoys beating up people who are unarmed or weaker than him. Also the whole implication is that he's replacing Grill's shitheel enforcer that got chomped the other week.

I was glad of the reveal of TimeFitz as things were getting a little too grim and hopeless for a while there. The show's been somewhat lacking in levity recently.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Maelstache
Feb 25, 2013

gOTTA gO fAST
It kind of tickles me that the actress playing General Mom was previously a regular on, of all shows, The Shield. Can't get away from shields, I guess.

Maelstache
Feb 25, 2013

gOTTA gO fAST

Cocks Cable posted:

I got confused by the Zima product placement and actually thought it was a smart subtle sign that they time traveled to the 90s instead of their own time.

The past...or maybe the future.

Maelstache
Feb 25, 2013

gOTTA gO fAST