Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us $3,400 per month for bandwidth bills alone, and since we don't believe in shoving popup ads to our registered users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.
  • Locked thread
EntranceJew
Nov 4, 2009

I made a video game and the internet looked at b'owl it was a great time for all.

I'm a Unity programmer boy so if you want to Unity then we should Unify.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

EntranceJew
Nov 4, 2009

https://twitter.com/EntranceJew/sta...329655061581824

i come bearing vdieo games

EntranceJew
Nov 4, 2009

Heads up to anyone that downloaded Oligocene Snapshot that I updated the game to fix a couple small issues, so you might want to grab a new version of it. I also was able to add a MEGA mirror for it.

https://twitter.com/EntranceJew/sta...193985151881221

EntranceJew
Nov 4, 2009

It took me a bit to find the time to respond, so thanks to everyone that played Oligocene Snapshot and shared their thoughts.

Doom Goon posted:

It's a good classic SA one!
I don't understand what you mean by this but I take it as a good thing!

Doom Goon posted:

Really impressive, the game seems capable of detecting framing and multiple objects.