Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Ghost Dog
Aug 17, 2016

i have never seen a 4th quarter kevin love post up

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Ghost Dog
Aug 17, 2016

the fix is in but its the cavs fixing it?? against themselves im a fix expert and this has never occured

Ghost Dog
Aug 17, 2016

euphronius posted:

Major League

The producers

are you suggesting a dan gilbert in blackface as jae crowder situation

Ghost Dog
Aug 17, 2016

Cool Buff Man posted:

"Coach" Nick creaming himself to post anything that makes Westbrook look bad hahah

im shocked hes able to post videos without talking for 20 minutes with a camera zoomed in on his stupid face for no reason at all

Ghost Dog
Aug 17, 2016

i just googled coach nick to get a picture of him so i could articulate why his face bothers me but i instead found a reddit thread where hes arguing with people about why he doesnt suck

Ghost Dog
Aug 17, 2016

i feel like coach nick is actually a 2d person pretending to have a 3rd dimension and my brain wont buy it. your face is just clever shading and a hairpiece

Ghost Dog
Aug 17, 2016

Metapod posted:

Steph does that and it's a 30 minute special on how it should have been a charge call

thats ELITE defender steph curry to you

Ghost Dog
Aug 17, 2016

Brolander posted:

:siren: KYLE KROGER DRIVE :siren: