Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
KhediveRex
Jul 11, 2016

A poster to surpass Bifauxnen!

"Role Madness".

"Weird Roles."

"Slightly Damaged Mind."

Who could possibly say no to that? I'm down. I'm a relative novice in the world of Mafia but, if you don't mind a little bit of fumbling and a lot of questions, sign me up.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

KhediveRex
Jul 11, 2016

Murmur Twin posted:

Yaaay hi KRex! :j::hf::v:

Murmur! Long time no see. Looks like we've got another Mafia in store, quite looking forward.

KhediveRex
Jul 11, 2016

Quidthulhu posted:

Good player list!

I'll second that! I actually recognize about half of you from the Deathnote Mafia. I guess I've been floating around these games long enough.

KhediveRex
Jul 11, 2016

If Kira ends up in this game somehow, I'll be sure to keep your confession in mind.

KhediveRex
Jul 11, 2016

Bifauxnen posted:

I should hope not, but I don't care how random the alignments are, if Shinji is in this game he needs to fuckin die

Bifauxnen posted:

THIS Shinji is an irredeemable absolute piece of poo poo whose misdeeds I do not even wish to describe since this is a fun and chill and nice game

Hopefully hes not even in this game though and it's his sister who's the PC instead

Thou doth protest too much.

##vote:Bif

... Also I have no idea who Shinji is...

KhediveRex
Jul 11, 2016

##vote Bif