Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Murmur Twin
Feb 11, 2003

An ever-honest pacifist with no mind for tricks.

Sign me up~

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Murmur Twin
Feb 11, 2003

KhediveRex posted:

"Role Madness".

"Weird Roles."

"Slightly Damaged Mind."

Who could possibly say no to that? I'm down. I'm a relative novice in the world of Mafia but, if you don't mind a little bit of fumbling and a lot of questions, sign me up.

Yaaay hi KRex! :j::hf::v:

Murmur Twin
Feb 11, 2003

Monathin posted:

I strongly prefer discord but would not be opposed to gdocs.

Murmur Twin
Feb 11, 2003

Natural 20 posted:

Another note, I can modify my googledoc templates to be more mobile friendly, but it makes setup time more difficult for me.

Do people really want mobile friendly googledoc submissions, or is that something I can eschew in favour of more convenience for myself?

I'm fine with mobile-unfriendly.

Murmur Twin
Feb 11, 2003

Natural 20 posted:

https://discord.gg/ffcuZ

Hello everyone.

I'm still getting set up, but everyone get in this discord. It should be completely blank and will become relevant when I dole out role PMs.

I got ďthe discord link is expiredĒ when I clicked :eng99:

Murmur Twin
Feb 11, 2003

Tobbs Gnawed posted:

Neato bandito.

I watched a few episodes of this one.

I don't believe you ##vote Tobbs

(as usual I know nothing about the flavor at all :eng99:)

Murmur Twin