Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Sakurazuka
Jan 24, 2004

NANI?

Nail Rat posted:

I just want UN Squadron 2 is that so much to ask?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ev1rgJm6uWw

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Overbite
Jan 24, 2004

I'm a vtuber expert
Bring

Back

Jumping

Flash

homeless snail
Mar 14, 2007

Yeah but a gritty violent reboot where Jumping Flash does war crimes

Poops Mcgoots
Jul 12, 2010

homeless snail posted:

Yeah but a gritty violent reboot where Jumping Flash does war crimes

The trailer will be set to a downtempo, moody cover of jumping jack flash

AutomaticPrince
Jun 14, 2013

FanaticalMilk posted:

EA just bought Respawn wholesale, there is no way they are making another competitor to their own product when they now have Titanfall, Battlefield, and Battlefront all vying for a similar audience.

EA dropped Titanfall 2 and Battlefield 1 within a week of each other. I agree with you though, it doesn't seem likely although they have said the franchise isn't dead. Enough time has passed since the last one that I think people would give it a fair shake. Also, if you drop it outside the traditionally crowded Sept-Dec window, I think it would have a legitimate shot. Again this is my longshot hope because I really love the series.

Barudak
May 7, 2007

Overbite posted:

Bring

Back

Jumping

Flash

gently caress

Yeah

!

Nail Rat
Dec 29, 2000