Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Jolo

ive been playing with magnuts tying to change the wold as we know it

Basketball Star and Flat Earth Scientist Kyrie Irving to provide Flat Earth Proof to reporters today -

Kyrie: I make my living on this flat basketball court. I live my life on a flat earth. There is no curvature. All is flat. That is why I have spent years of time and effort to convert the state of Kansas into one gigantic basketball court. We are now standing in the middle of the mega-court. If the world is curved, as they say, then when I set down this basketball it will begin to roll due to the "curvature of the earth."

K: Please ensure that your cameras are rolling. I'm going to place the ball now.

*Kyrie places the ball in the center of the court. The ball does not roll. It remains completely still. One of the dumber reporters gasps.*

K: Well, there you have it. Clearly this court is flat and if we were to extend this court to encompass the entire world it would remain flat and the ball would not roll. Flat Earth Theory is now Flat Earth PROOF.

*One reporter steps to the front*

Reporter: But Kyrie, if the earth is flat... why do you gravitate so constantly towards this spherical basketball?

*Kyrie stares off into the distance for a long time. He does not respond to the question.*