Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Butter Activities
May 4, 2018

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Beepity Boop
Nov 21, 2012

yay

Butter Activities
May 4, 2018

Much better

Lead Psychiatry
Dec 22, 2004

I wonder if a soldier ever does mend a bullet hole in his coat?
https://twitter.com/CalebJHull/status/1027608302010753029

piL
Sep 20, 2007
(__|\\\\)
Taco Defender
I have a bachelors degree in astrocomputation, but feel like I'm not really contributing just working these guild transport contracts. Plus my space recruiter says after three years, I can apply to be a veritech pilot. I'm thinking about enlisting in the space force, y/n?

pantslesswithwolves
Oct 28, 2008

Ba-dam ba-DUMMMMMM

piL posted:

I have a bachelors degree in astrocomputation, but feel like I'm not really contributing just working these guild transport contracts. Plus my space recruiter says after three years, I can apply to be a veritech pilot. I'm thinking about enlisting in the space force, y/n?

My dude if you weren’t in another system I’d put you in touch with my recruiter. He got me a sweet deal where I’m currently enlisting on an open general contract, but he says that within two years I’ll be eligible to go for the 180X program, and from there, I should be a great candidate for Omega Force selection.

The Rat
Aug 29, 2004

You will find no one to help you here. Beth DuClare has been dissected and placed in cryonic storage.