Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us $3,400 per month for bandwidth bills alone, and since we don't believe in shoving popup ads to our registered users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.
«69 »
BeAuMaN
Feb 18, 2014

I'M A LEAD FARMER, MOTHERFUCKER!

Late Edit 5/19/2020: That respite only lasted for a day, and was ultimately stayed pending an appeal.
Legal Update 4/24/2020
Judge Benitez, hallowed be his name, has issued a preliminary injunction on Ammo Background Checks and the prohibition against importing/purchasing ammo from out of state vendors. See order/opinion here. Go out and purchase your ammo unharassed. Feel free to ask questions in thread as this case will have (and is currently being) discussed.

UNDER HEAVY CONSTRUCTION
Finished Reserving Posts, so feel free to post.
Please excuse our dust. Need to still do nice formatting on what we have and adding more content in the coming weeks.

“But Newsom was not of mortal flesh, and though he was robbed now of that shape in which had wrought so great an evil, so that he could never again appear fair to the eyes of gunowners, yet his spirit arose out of the deep and passed as a shadow and a black wind over the sea, and came back to California and to Sacramento that was his home. There he took up again his great Gubernatorial Campaign in The Capitol, and dwelt there, dark and silent, until he wrought himself a new guise, an image of malice and hatred made visible; and the Eye of Newsom the Terrible few could endure.”