Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us $3,400 per month for bandwidth bills alone, and since we don't believe in shoving popup ads to our registered users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.
«69 »
BeAuMaN
Feb 18, 2014

I'M A LEAD FARMER, MOTHERFUCKER!

Staying safe inside. Nice to hear from ya Herr Tog. Black Friday I'll probably be passed out from too much overtime

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Alan Smithee
Jan 3, 2005

any shops getting looted near you

I hope they have their FSC papers and REAL EYE DEEEE

ArmyGroup303
Apr 10, 2004

If this were real life, I would have piloted this helicopter with you still in it.

Herr Tog posted:

Hope y'all are safe. I'm hoping by black friday I can kick it with some of you.

It's been a little on the crazy side, but yeah, we're keeping safe here.

By Black Friday, you all mean the big-rear end shopping day after Thanksgiving, or there a new meme I'm not aware of?

gonger
Apr 25, 2006

Quiet! You vegetable!

I live in Oakland, and a gun store in nearby Hayward got cleaned out over the weekend.

I havenít shot guns since I was a kid in the south, but itís starting to seem like this might be a good time to reconnect with my roots. Is it a ridiculous idea trying to acquire one at a time like this, or exactly the right idea?

Alan Smithee
Jan 3, 2005

gonger posted:

I live in Oakland, and a gun store in nearby Hayward got cleaned out over the weekend.