Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Mokotow
Apr 16, 2012

Erm... that’s a bunch of random space sim stuff in the pre-roll. E:D and... dunno.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Mokotow
Apr 16, 2012

Oh wow some of that HUD looks really like E:D... nota bad thing

Mokotow
Apr 16, 2012

Even the station walking looks kinda cool. Modders can have a field day with all this :0

Mokotow
Apr 16, 2012

I do user testing for a living and watching this guy fumble around the interface is like most days at the office for me, fuuuuuuck.

Mokotow
Apr 16, 2012

With a medical leave, birthday and time off next week, I shall spend a bunch of time in spaaaaaace this weekend. I’m excited - I’ve been through Egosoft’s every release day/week/month/year jank since X2 and embrace it wholeheartedly.

Mokotow
Apr 16, 2012