Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

trilobite terror
Oct 20, 2007
BUT MY LIVELIHOOD DEPENDS ON THE FORUMS!
Apologies if I’m being an annoying noob, I just got a Switch and I’m looking for a case. I’d like to transport it, some physical games, and maybe an SN30/SN30 pro.

Are there some recommended options for 2019?

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

trilobite terror
Oct 20, 2007

SeANMcBAY posted:

Breath of The Wild, Mario Odyssey, Smash Bros Ultimate, and Mario Maker 2 are all musts imo. There’s so much stuff on Switch though more more niche things.

I know, I have two of those already and am waiting for Black Friday/the holidays to expand the collection. I picked it up with odyssey, SSB, splatoon 2, and mariokart.

However, I asked about cases. :)

I gotta be able to carry this sucker around.

trilobite terror
Oct 20, 2007

Rupert Buttermilk posted:

Need a dock included in that case? If so, I recommend the Ugreen hard shell case. Has room for the system, dock, power cable, HDMI, Joycon cradle, and I was also able to sneak in my SN30 Pro, too. It also includes individual pockets for physical games.

There are smaller options as well.