Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
redneck nazgul
Apr 25, 2013

61st Jager Infantry Brigade
"Guess why we're called 'Jagers' and not 'Strelki'"

In it to lose terribly.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

redneck nazgul
Apr 25, 2013

i'm a cop and got a n0, gulagdolls is scum

redneck nazgul
Apr 25, 2013

i think we should vote for anyone who isn't willing to get lynched D1

redneck nazgul
Apr 25, 2013

db voted for himself

but db was also the third vote which is always scum

:thunk:

redneck nazgul
Apr 25, 2013

oops, he was the fourth vote, my bad

redneck nazgul
Apr 25, 2013

there really isn't a good testing strategy that doesn't devolve into WIFOM but you guys do you

redneck nazgul
Apr 25, 2013

Toalpaz posted:

Getting cleared early is a sure fire way to survive the game, cult or no cult. People would always find it difficult to waste a shot clearing someone again later because people think they flipped later on/or vigging someone who was cleared early over someone who's playing scummy.

Toalpaz posted:

yeah, basically this

pretty sure you're contradicting yourself here, chief

redneck nazgul
Apr 25, 2013

i don't know if the recruitment hits before the nightkill, if it does, the game is actually unwinnable as town even with perfect play

redneck nazgul
Apr 25, 2013

Toalpaz posted:

I mean Hal could be lying but if no one counterclaims it's as good as a test right?