Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Beverly Cleavage
Jun 22, 2004

I am a pretty pretty princess, watch me do my pretty princess dance....
I'm no pro photog, nor do I even touch editing in any meaningful way, but I would imagine that given enough time/expertise, someone could setup a template and do a set level of batch processing that does some decent cleanup and then filter out the ones that would need some work over the ones that are pure garbage.

edit: it's all about knowing the workflow and automating what you can to reduce time overhead.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Beverly Cleavage
Jun 22, 2004

redgubbinz posted:

Basketball sure has changed over the years

I thought it was pretty commonly known that dribbling reduced the amount of traveling that would happen greatly...

Beverly Cleavage
Jun 22, 2004

Suburban Dad posted:

The gently caress, thread.

Dec. Chat thread. The gently caress thread. Punctuation optional

Beverly Cleavage
Jun 22, 2004

All this talk I've heard about those campaign texts and what not. Didn't get one until this morning literally walking into the polling location. How obnoxious.

edit: go vote, ya jerks.

Beverly Cleavage
Jun 22, 2004

So apparently the Liberty Union party is a thing up here. Interesting option to review. There were certainly a number of them on the ballot for various offices. Otherwise yeah, pretty much straight D otherwise.