Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us $3,400 per month for bandwidth bills alone, and since we don't believe in shoving popup ads to our registered users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.
«59 »
flerp
Feb 25, 2014

im just glad i got to kill tobbs

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Tired Moritz
Mar 25, 2012

wish Lowtax would get tired of YOUR POSTS

(n o i c e)

Im not very good at mafia, sorry :'(

b-minus1
Jul 24, 2008

She's a maniac, maniac
on the floor
And she's dancing like she's never danced before

Toal broke my brain yesterday.

Somberbrero
Feb 14, 2009

The Pit Awaits

this was a lot of fun! thank you pig, this many night actions and oot chat must have been a lot of work. i enjoyed playing with everyone and no one got too mean.

i need to read through everything but my honest feeling is that the searching stuff felt incidental to the game i was playing. maybe it had a much bigger impact than i realized but i honestly would have just rather played mafia v0v

I don't blame cpig for how modkills are handled because that's really tough, but i would have ended the day with IP's post. a deliberate modkill is different from someone not reading the rules and loving up, although yeah merk definitely should have checked first.

mostly with that, i'm aggravated at IP because that was a real cheap move. we all signed up to play mafia, and that sucked a lot of fun out of the experience that day could have been. if you're too frustrated to play, log out.

IcePhoenix
Sep 18, 2005