Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

CCKeane
Jan 28, 2008

my shit posts don't die, they multiply

It is I, your champion

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

CCKeane
Jan 28, 2008

Gut call, but I feel like a mass claim would break the game.

Anyway I'm a bus driver, I'm going to bus drive Toal and Mona tonight.

CCKeane
Jan 28, 2008

Comedy option here: We're in a bus driver dethy.

CCKeane
Jan 28, 2008

Continuing on set up spec, I'm guessing 2 scum and a survivor. Survivor want to claim so we can just go from there? Thanks~~~

CCKeane
Jan 28, 2008

GulagDolls posted:

maybe we should kill me. i havent open role pm so i cant say for sure that im town.

Thats a good point.

CCKeane
Jan 28, 2008

Retro Futurist posted:

##Vote gulag scum

I actually think this is kidding on the square, and that Gulag and RF are scum.

##vote Gulag

CCKeane
Jan 28, 2008

I'm actually confident in my vote.

I think they're both SCOUNDRELS OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.

CCKeane
Jan 28, 2008

My action was successful.

CCKeane
Jan 28, 2008

We're all bus drivers and our bus number is the order of operations, got it.

Let's keep this in mind in case it ever becomes relevant, but who can tell in this crazy world.

CCKeane
Jan 28, 2008

Anomalous Amalgam posted:

My take here is that is probably best as an all or nothing type thing.

Partial reveals will probably only obfuscate, Full reveals will eventually out the liars.

I agree with this.