Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Internetjack
Sep 15, 2007

oh god how did this get here i am not good with computers
Top Cop

Pewdiepie posted:

Thank you Goon sir for the epic guide. I've followed your steps and now I am successfully living alone in an uninhabited area. For the epic win!

Aren't you incredibly wealthy from stupid internet poo poo? Just spend a good million or so to have all the labor done for you. You don't need my advice. You imbecile, you utter moron. What the gently caress is all the money for otherwise?

Now lets talk generators. You'll need one if you are going off grid, running a battery based solar electric system. Any questions?

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Dr. Video Games 0112
Jan 7, 2004

serious business
It's not really pewdiepie, I'm pretty sure they ban nazis on sight here.

Willfrey
Jul 20, 2007

Why don't the poors simply buy more money?
Fun Shoe
You can make hydroelectric dam and bypass the need for solar power completely. Just know that a lot people will work there and it is possible they build a town around the dam

Internetjack
Sep 15, 2007

Top Cop

Dr. Video Games 0112 posted:

It's not really pewdiepie, I'm pretty sure they ban nazis on sight here.

Ah man, I thought I had my chance to insult an internet celebrity.

Bummer.

Anyways, offer stands. I've gone remote, live in a forest, etc. Happy to share with fellow goons if there are questions.

Nyan Bread