Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

boar guy
Jan 25, 2007

I recently started playing competitive pinball- yes, it's a thing- and wanted to supplement the business I've been running since 2014 as it provides a living, but does not allow for purchasing an extravagance like a $6,000, new-in-box Deadpool with a shaker motor to practice on at home. So, I started driving Instacart to supplement my business, which is slow this time of year, and just finished up my first month. Here are my impressions, tips, etc.- feel free to ask questions below or to correct me or add to this if you've been doing it longer.