Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

DarkHorse
Dec 13, 2006

Vroom Vroom, BEEP BEEP!

Nap Ghost

infrared35 posted:

Right? And even if they're out of jail already, they don't want to talk to me.

Weird

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

BeAuMaN
Feb 18, 2014

I'M A LEAD FARMER, MOTHERFUCKER!

infrared35 posted:

Right? And even if they're out of jail already, they don't want to talk to me.

Maybe send them a gift basket?

Fhistleb
Dec 31, 2008

Tell me more about your sandwiches.

I got the last part of my gift, I'll blast these pony creatures away with joy!

Also.... Why does Santa look so creepy?

I'll put images up in a bit.

Cyrano4747
Sep 25, 2006

Santa’s a goon.

Dude lives in a fantasy world of his own creation. He avoids others for 363 days of the years, just hanging out with his wife and a bunch of long term bro’s. He’s got a chronic weight condition, exacerbated by his wife having a feeding fetish. He ignores literally everyone else in the world all year then tries to make it better in one night of extravagant gift giving. He has an unhealthy relationship with his pets and is forever tinkering on his ride. He has a beard and is into retro clothing.

He’s a fat beardo who probably had bookmarks in GBS, PI, E/N, and a couple threads in AI.

Maybe ADTRW too. The elf thing is suspicious.

wheres my beer
Apr 29, 2004

Tryin' to catch me ridin' dirty

Fun Shoe

Don't dox me bro

Captain Log
Oct 2, 2006