Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.
Who?
Tifa
Aerith
Aeris
View Results

Overbite
Jan 24, 2004

I'm a vtuber expert
Pre order to get the demo

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

precision
May 7, 2006

by VideoGames
They gave Aeris an Animal Mouth

I mean of course they did but still

Med School
Feb 27, 2012

Where did you learn how to do that?

cock hero flux posted:

the first two mods that come out for this game are going to be tifa having larger breasts and playing as crossdressed cloud for the entire game

No larger breasts for Cross Dressing Cloud?

HD DAD
Jan 13, 2010

Generic white guy.

Toilet Rascal
Replace Every Character With Barret Mod

precision
May 7, 2006

by VideoGames

HD DAD posted:

Replace Every Character With Barret Mod

Shi'

That's a $%/!!/$=@ good idea

Terper
Jun 26, 2012

If anyone here still hasn't watched Tim Rogers going over FF7's translation then now's the time to get that started.

Lastdancer
Apr 21, 2008

Overbite posted:

Pre order to get the demo

Title screen has a "Press options button to preorder" thingy in the corner

...Wait ... ...no ...

Square Enix, ultima troll posted:

Pre order the Square Enix Avengers game to get the demo

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK THAAAAAAAAAAAAAT

Lastdancer fucked around with this message at 23:11 on Dec 31, 2019

Super No Vacancy
Jul 26, 2012

the demos from ff world and ff15 had bonuses that carried over to the full games i would count on it