Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

BeAuMaN
Feb 18, 2014

I'M A LEAD FARMER, MOTHERFUCKER!

Endless Space Collection (Steam Key) free via Gamivo when you use code ENDLESS-GAMIVO and choose a merchant that's selling it lower than 45 cents (Under "OFFERS" when scrolling down below, should be 3 merchants). Make sure to disable "Customer Protection Program" either on the product page or in cart (orange checkbox with an orange shield). If it comes out free, there's no credit card/paypal required.
Edit: It seems the discount is limited to only being referred through Slickdeals.net, so use this link and click through to gamivo:
https://slickdeals.net/f/15005449-endless-space-collection-digital-delivery-steam-free-game-from-gamivo-0-01-ac

Steam page: https://store.steampowered.com/app/208140/Endless_Space__Definitiv
(Pretty sure Collection is the Definitive Edition now)

Edit: Steps in case people are having issues
1.) Go to https://slickdeals.net/f/15005449-endless-space-collection-digital-delivery-steam-free-game-from-gamivo-0-01-ac and click the link to gamivo product page
2.) You should see the product page title as "Buy Endless Space - Collection Steam CD Key". Scroll down under OFFERS and choose a merchant that's below 45 cents (should be ILLUMICORPPRO, RetailKeysSeller, and GameSaloon)
3.) Click Buy Now and go to Cart
4.) Un-check the orange "Customer Protection Program" checkbox with the orange shield.