Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

BeAuMaN
Feb 18, 2014

I'M A LEAD FARMER, MOTHERFUCKER!

Edit:
Just gonna quote crazy deal

BeAuMaN posted:

Yoshi's Crafted World (digital, code e-mailed to you) for Nintendo Switch showing up as $1 in cart. Go go go go (supposed to be $40, AAA Title)
https://www.target.com/p/yoshi-39-s-crafted-world-nintendo-switch-digital/-/A-79405697

BeAuMaN fucked around with this message at 09:58 on Jan 8, 2020

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

BeAuMaN
Feb 18, 2014

chitoryu12 posted:

I was waiting on RDR2 to go on sale on Steam, but I've decided "gently caress it" and I'm getting it after I get paid over the weekend.

I use isthereanydeal for game price tracking. It was one sale on steam during through Jan 2nd at $47.99, and it was at its lowest price on GreenManGaming at $42.23 through Jan 3rd
https://isthereanydeal.com/game/reddeadredemptionii/info/

isthereanydeal doesn't factor in coupon codes iirc (but they will show them), and GMG had a 5% running through the end of last year. They also don't factor in any discounts like from GMG VIP program or Humble Bundle's subscriber discount. And of course they don't show Amazon on their price history graph because Amazon will cut off their affiliate money if they do.

BeAuMaN
Feb 18, 2014