Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Awesome!
Oct 17, 2008

Ready for adventure!

i wish i started playing gauntlet sooner. i did it for the first time last night and i dunno if its because of my extremely low mmr bracket (dont know if this even matters in gauntlet) or what but almost everyone was playing offmeta fun decks. i ran into 1 vimer, 1 braumnivia and a couple deeps and pretty much everything else was something i never see. one dude went all in on recurring avarosan hearthguards and at the end everything in his deck had +12/+12 lol.

on my first run i got 7 wins with braum/lux poros and then got like 4 or 5 wins with warmothers and gangplank/sej.

Awesome! fucked around with this message at 18:47 on Jul 20, 2020

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Awesome!
Oct 17, 2008

Ready for adventure!

SWOLE

SQUIRREL

Awesome!
Oct 17, 2008

Ready for adventure!

i will say that opening my weekly vault is a lot less exciting now that its just like 6 rows of shards. overall its good though. no one wants a hearthstone or mtg business model.

Awesome!
Oct 17, 2008

Ready for adventure!

teemo burn before burn was nerfed 5 more times

Awesome!
Oct 17, 2008

Ready for adventure!

friend challenges didnt give petals so you didnt miss out on any cheese there. you would have had to snipe yourself with your alt in random queues

Awesome!
Oct 17, 2008

Ready for adventure!

nope, only 2