Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Whitenoise Poster
Mar 26, 2010

Hey I just started playing this game like three days ago, mostly doing expeditions and gently caress Fiora and all the cards that enable her god drat bullshit.

Also, again just three days of play, but am I crazy or does this game extremely hate "fair" decks that just drop your strongest dudes exactly on curve? Like even in expeditions people are doing wacky rear end combos that murder me if I'm not doing wacky rear end combos back.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Whitenoise Poster
Mar 26, 2010

I was thinking more in expeditions but thanks for all the deck suggestion guys.

Though I wondering if I'm ever going get to try them before I rage quite because HOLY poo poo is everything in this game more infuriating then Hearthstone every was. Just absolutely jaw dropping bullshit every other game.

Whitenoise Poster
Mar 26, 2010

How long are they going to take to add all my void boys in.

Also on a similar but not exact same point, it's really funny to me personally that with the heroes in the game so far they have none of the ones i used to play back when I played league.

Also they apparently went buck wild on the lore since I quit.

Whitenoise Poster
Mar 26, 2010

Playing nothing but the fastest aggro decks I know of specifically so the big dragon lad players can't have any fun.

Whitenoise Poster
Mar 26, 2010

Ra Ra Rasputin posted: