Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

snergle
Aug 3, 2013

A kind little mouse!
ive been hard stuck in plat 3/4 but im about to hit diamond after i started playing kallista noct fearsome. only the leona variant of plaza asol seems to wreck me consistently. its very hard to have a bad opening hand with it and you can regularly over whelm your opponent on turn 4 if attacking on evens

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

snergle
Aug 3, 2013

A kind little mouse!

Megasabin posted:

Have a deck ID?

CIBAMAIFBYIB4JZIHADAGBICAMCAKBQNAIAQCBIDAEBQEFQA its probably not that well fine tuned like sometimes i hate having the ping for the spider but sometimes i dont. its not a brainless smorc deck theres some considerations to make like generally anything with over 4 power gotten from the make a nightfall ping is worse to play if kallista is leveled up because you want to make an unlimited amount of wraiths from her summoning callers. sometimes its just not worth leveling kallista because they will trade their draven or riven for her and your smashing in for 5 dmg

snergle fucked around with this message at 01:05 on Jan 26, 2021

snergle
Aug 3, 2013

A kind little mouse!

snergle posted: