Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Akarshi
Apr 23, 2011

Ya okay I'll give this a go!

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Akarshi
Apr 23, 2011

wow right out the gate tons of poo poo happened

Kashuno posted:

##Vote Jen

I was an n0 cop. What cpig failed to tell me until I copped Jen was that if I copped scum they would know I would visited them.
If Kash is lying then we lynch Kash next day, if not we got a scum down, sounds p good to me tbh gonna put my initial vote here

##vote Jen

Akarshi
Apr 23, 2011

this is a big contrast to my one game where no one was voting for hours, this is very exciting

Akarshi
Apr 23, 2011

Pussy Quipped posted:

this is your second game ever?

Yeahhh I was in the GBS newbie game right before this lol

Akarshi
Apr 23, 2011

Angelwolf posted:

wraps for lunch? :grin:
im scanning the menu and theres not too much that sounds tasty. perhaps ill order A Sometimes Food with a side of Lumpen (sounds like a potato dish)

Akarshi
Apr 23, 2011

Mr. Humalong posted:

I have no idea. I only know they must die

Wait I don't get it, why? Does something good happen if cheese sandwich gets lunched or something?

Akarshi
Apr 23, 2011

Mr. Humalong posted:

Ok I don’t see this working now that everyone has decided to be moral so

I’m a deathproof jester and the only way to remove my deathproof is if cheese sandwich dies

If they haven’t died and I haven’t been executed by day six I lose