Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us $3,400 per month for bandwidth bills alone, and since we don't believe in shoving popup ads to our registered users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.
«6 »
  • Post
  • Reply
Kief Richards

PHANTOM QUEEN


IMPROMPTU MOVIE NIGHT IN THIRTY MINUTES

http://psp-tv.com/r/ragnarok

come celebrate my birthday eve with me



Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Slush Garbo

Corbin Bernsen eat your heart out

I fell slep... but I'm glad i got to check in and say hi


The good news is I'm back on my worky schedule and mornings have stopped being annoying


To keep up the responsible sleep hygiene, my Saturday show will start at 8pm CDT, 9PM EDT for the time being. If anyone in attendance wants to keep movies going after my double feature, I can mod them on my channel on Saturday!

Kief Richards

PHANTOM QUEEN


I might do a musical interlude for y'all Saturday post movies; I've been working on a small set and have OBS set up so you can watch me stream my idiotic bleep bloops for the class.

Slush Garbo

Corbin Bernsen eat your heart out

Kief Richards posted:

I might do a musical interlude for y'all Saturday post movies; I've been working on a small set and have OBS set up so you can watch me stream my idiotic bleep bloops for the class.

Doooooooope, that would be awesome!

Stoner Sloth


Slush Garbo posted:

Doooooooope, that would be awesome!



sigs by the awesome Manifisto, Vanisher, City of Glompton, and Pot Smoke Phoenix - ty friends!

Kief Richards

PHANTOM QUEEN


IMPROMPTU MOVIE NIGHT

tonight we're watching 3 HEADED SHARK ATTACK and then a series of comedic interludes

http://psp-tv.com/r/ragnarok

10pm EST / 9pm CST / 8pm MST / 7pm PST



Heather Papps


hello internet friend




Kief Richards posted:

IMPROMPTU MOVIE NIGHT

tonight we're watching 3 HEADED SHARK ATTACK and then a series of comedic interludes

http://psp-tv.com/r/ragnarok

10pm EST / 9pm CST / 8pm MST / 7pm PST


thanks everyone for posting, but six and vanisher especially!!!

Slush Garbo

Corbin Bernsen eat your heart out

TONIGHT!

8PM CDT, 9PM EDT, 1AM GMT
(about 2 1/2 hours from this post)

@ http://psp-tv/r/byob3k





hope to see you there!

Robot Made of Meat


Nice! FFC was doing some poo poo films for Corman, and got permission to do a pet project of his in the down-time.


Thanks to Manifisto for the sig!

Slush Garbo

Corbin Bernsen eat your heart out

Robot Made of Meat posted:

Nice! FFC was doing some poo poo films for Corman, and got permission to do a pet project of his in the down-time.

ah, cool! yeah, i thought it was in interesting pair of names on one film!

moopies in about an hour y'all!

Robot Made of Meat


Slush Garbo posted:

TONIGHT!

8PM CDT, 9PM EDT, 1AM GMT
(about 2 1/2 hours from this post)

@ http://psp-tv/r/byob3k





hope to see you there!

Did something go wrong? I can't get in.


Thanks to Manifisto for the sig!

Kief Richards

PHANTOM QUEEN


Robot Made of Meat posted:

Did something go wrong? I can't get in.

http://www.psp-tv.com/r/byob3k is the corrected link



Robot Made of Meat



Thank you, Kief, for making us laugh at movies . . . again!


Thanks to Manifisto for the sig!

Slush Garbo

Corbin Bernsen eat your heart out


Oh whoops, thank you!

BoldFrankensteinMir

Darn! Darn! Darn!

Hey everybody no serials this week on account of Memorial Day but I wanted to ask- next Monday would you like a new serial, or to revisit what I think is everybody's favorite so far for a second viewing, Black Whip?


Sig by Heather Papps

Kief Richards

PHANTOM QUEEN


BLACK WHIP

Heather Papps


hello internet friend





i missed it and the crack of the black whip has echoed across time and space i second this nomination!


thanks everyone for posting, but six and vanisher especially!!!

Stoner Sloth


thirding Black Whip, saw most of it but it was great and would watch again!



sigs by the awesome Manifisto, Vanisher, City of Glompton, and Pot Smoke Phoenix - ty friends!

Kief Richards

PHANTOM QUEEN


depending on coconono's status updates of psp i might be throwing together alternate plans for movies this week. there may be netflix party.



biosterous




i would not complain about seeing black whip again!



thank you manifisto for this sig!!!

Stoner Sloth


Kief Richards posted:

depending on coconono's status updates of psp i might be throwing together alternate plans for movies this week. there may be netflix party.

that sounds fun too!



sigs by the awesome Manifisto, Vanisher, City of Glompton, and Pot Smoke Phoenix - ty friends!

Slush Garbo

Corbin Bernsen eat your heart out

I just got a netflik again!


Also looks like coco fixed PSP according to the note, but I haven't tried it yet

Slush Garbo

Corbin Bernsen eat your heart out

So this Saturday I will definitely show Jesse James meets Frankenstein's Daughter even though I'm having a hard time finding another western sci fi or horror to pair with it. Jesse James Frankenstein will happen though!

Doctor Dogballs

driving the fuck truck from hand land to pound town without stopping at suction station

Anything going on?

----------------
This thread brought to you by a tremendous dickhead!

Kief Richards

PHANTOM QUEEN


Not tonight, too many current events

BoldFrankensteinMir

Darn! Darn! Darn!

Hey Orbs. I know things are tough right now but I would like to offer up some comforting shorts tonight anyway, if you need a chill place to come hang out I will be extending the No Politics rule from BYOB to our movie channel. And we're gonna be rewatching something we know is great, by crowd request 1944's Black Whip in 12 parts! If you missed it the first time or just love cowgirls with waterfall garages, join us for some Extended Zorro Universe fun!



Tonight, Monday the 1st of June 2020, at 4pm PDT/ 5pm MDT/ 6PM CDT/ 7pm EDT/ 12am BST! Join me at http://psp-tv.com/r/Shorts, and be safe!


Sig by Heather Papps

Kief Richards

PHANTOM QUEEN


if i can be present, i will! gently caress YES BLACK WHIP



Heather Papps


hello internet friend





thanks everyone for posting, but six and vanisher especially!!!

biosterous




black whip good!



thank you manifisto for this sig!!!

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Heather Papps


hello internet friend





thanks everyone for posting, but six and vanisher especially!!!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Post
  • Reply
«6 »