Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Arist
Feb 13, 2012

who, me?

Chapter 41: 5/29-5/30: Community Service (New)

Anon: viral marketing…?

I now cannot escape the terrifying thought of the Phantom Thieves turning into viral marketing like horse_ebooks.

Daytime

Music: Beneath the Mask (Instrumental Version)

I’m not a painting expert, but I can tell his work exudes true artistry that surpasses genres.

Ah… It may have been too much to expect normal people like you to understand. Those with poor sensibilities are so shortsighted. They are only capable of criticizing others.

Aren’t you a film critic or something?

I do wish my film critiques would be read by intellectuals more like myself. It’s rather frustrating. Well, I’ll be going home then.

Here’s the Japanese Gift Set! Show your love of Japan with these items! 1 Sakura Fan, 1 Katana Keychain, and… 1 Uji Matcha Flan! This is all one set, people! You don’t wanna miss out! But that’s not all! We’ve still got more! Here’s the next one! The Folding Screen Set! With this, Wind and Lightning won’t be so frightening! 1 Elecproof Choker and 1 Windproof Choker! These will both be in one set! What a steal!

Neither of these items are very good, so we’ll go with the first one because it’s cheaper.

Music: Tokyo Emergency

Maaku gains Knowledge +1.