Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

twigplant
Jun 9, 2009

You're asking me to believe in sentient meat.
Another lifetime ago, I was an assistant manager with an apartment management company. Aside from evicting people, the worst part of my job was walking move-outs to assess damages. Apartments at this particular community just had this rank, awful smell to them that made me throw up in my mouth frequently, especially in the hotter months. This apartment is the worst thing saw in my scant four years in the business, and I thought I'd seen some pretty hosed up, intentionally-well-destroyed apartments. It was also the worst state of affairs my maintenance supervisor, community manager, and all of the maintenance techs had ever seen. This was the day I learned that roach carcasses had a smell.

Entry/living room:

Kitchen:

3/4 bath:

Stairs/landing/upstairs hallway area:

Bedrooms:

Full bath:

:stonk:

And a palate cleanser: Goku lived with his furry girlfriend in the building across from the office!!

Enjoy your day.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Ben Smash
Aug 22, 2005

LARDROOM
Grimey Drawer

NecroBob
Jul 29, 2003

twigplant posted:

This was the day I learned that roach carcasses had a smell

And roach carcasses smell like...?

Biohazard
Apr 17, 2002

I’m gonna loving puke. I’ve let my place get messy, especially when I was younger. But holy poo poo.

Push El Burrito
May 9, 2006

Soiled Meat