Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.
Chose Your Scenario
Scenario One (Most likely, about 80% chance)
Scenario Two (Less likely, about 19% chance)
Scenario Three (Least Likely, approximately 1% chance)
Gokunario
View Results

ClamdestineBoyster
Aug 15, 2015
Probation
Can't post for 10 years!
I mean I’m no expert but there was a traverse fault slippage type earthquake in Coachella that registered like 4.2 or something just under 3 years ago, so statistically the area in general wouldn’t be due for another one of that sort of magnitude for another 40 or 50 years.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Chief McHeath
Apr 23, 2002

What if you were jackin off and the big one hit and you cummed while your building collapsed on you and they found your dead body with your hand on your dick.

Torquemada
Oct 21, 2010

Drei Gläser
Isn’t the redneck shanty area in GTA V based on Salton Sea?

A Grand Egg
Jan 12, 2020

by Pragmatica

Devils Affricate
Jan 22, 2010

Torquemada posted:

Isn’t the redneck shanty area in GTA V based on Salton Sea?

Yep, with some Lancaster/Palmdale mixed in

Jeffrey Dahmer
May 21, 2017

by Pragmatica
Muldoon

I imagine these just happen non stop like this, they dont mean anything.

Because I didnt hear anything about these:

Jeffrey Dahmer fucked around with this message at 11:29 on Aug 12, 2020

Poohs Packin
Jan 13, 2019