Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

zoux
Apr 28, 2006

guidoanselmi posted:

Once I caught my son sleeping with my wife. He was my preferred heir so I accepted being cucked.

Only once?

When I started playing I went browsing through the game rules and I accidentally left the "predominantly homosexual" option on and even though all my heirs were gay, I thought it was just like a lineage thing so it took me a couple of games to notice. At any rate, I guess the preponderance of males, or maybe there's a horny modifier to males or something, but my dad was always trying to gently caress me or I my kids or my sons were loving each other and then inviting me to join when I walked in on them. I remember when my 70 year old gay dad tried to seduce me and I was "no wtf" and then he immediately died, leaving me the county of Leicster.

I just passed the 200 hour mark so I'm just starting to understand the game, lemme ask a basic rear end question - what speed do you play on? I probably spend 80% on 4, swapping to 3 for delicate combat maneuvering and up to 5 when I need someone to die or to stack currency. Is that about right?

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

zoux
Apr 28, 2006

I'm hip to the "mostly (only) develop your capitol because that's the only holding you are guaranteed to keep" strategy but: When you're in partition, can you lose titles to extra holdings you build within your own capital county?

zoux