Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Pablo Nergigante
Apr 16, 2002

I had a ton of fun playing Sven Co-Op back in the day

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Pablo Nergigante
Apr 16, 2002

Which way, western man?

Pablo Nergigante
Apr 16, 2002

Hell I’ll check it out even though I probably know everything in it already.

Pablo Nergigante
Apr 16, 2002

I started playing Black Mesa last night and it's pretty kickass so far. It's just familiar enough while also changing things up so it feels like a fresh experience

Pablo Nergigante
Apr 16, 2002

Evil Eagle posted:

I just beat Doom II and based on this thread I know I'm gonna try Ancient Aliens for sure...and probably Eviternity. what other wads should I d/l

Try Doom 3 OP.

Pablo Nergigante
Apr 16, 2002

mycophobia posted:

doom 64 might be worth a shot. now that you mention it

Doom 64 is cool

Pablo Nergigante
Apr 16, 2002

Lunchmeat Larry posted:

the virgin console shooter with no mouselook, the chad PC gamer with precision m/k accuracy, and the ultra chad doom fan with no mouse and generous autoaim

The galaxy brain chad Doom fan who exclusively uses the original control scheme where you move forward and backward with the mouse

Pablo Nergigante
Apr 16, 2002

:thejoke:

Pablo Nergigante
Apr 16, 2002

You best start believing in doom wad websites, miss turner. You’re in one

Pablo Nergigante
Apr 16, 2002

trying to jack off posted: