Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

Cutest In The World, Six Time DDT Ironheavymetalweight champion, Two Time International Princess champion, winner of two tournaments, a Princess Tag Team champion, And a pretty good singer too!
"When I was an idol, I felt nothing every day but now that I'm a pro wrestler I'm in pain constantly!"

if only we did TJPW prediction games we could do "how many people take pratfalls due to serving tray"

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

karmicknight
Aug 21, 2011
Trying to adopt the cat is very good.

https://twitter.com/ddtpro_eng/status/1337604249903980548

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

Cutest In The World, Six Time DDT Ironheavymetalweight champion, Two Time International Princess champion, winner of two tournaments, a Princess Tag Team champion, And a pretty good singer too!
"When I was an idol, I felt nothing every day but now that I'm a pro wrestler I'm in pain constantly!"

mei is so good at this lmao

Power Windows
Dec 29, 2004

Brasky used to ride upon a steed, perchance to spy a lady.

TJPW Stardom

🤝
Tall, thin wrestlers named Saki

karmicknight
Aug 21, 2011
Please adopt this cat Sakisama, it followed MSM home.

J-Ro
Jul 26, 2005

Child Of The Revolution

Match of the year.

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

drat TJPW could do literally anything and pop me at this point but this is so loving good.

karmicknight
Aug 21, 2011