Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

ChairmanMauzer
Dec 30, 2004

It wears a human face.

Vincent Van Goatse posted:

Buffalo burgers are superior to ordinary hamburgers on every level.

Confirmed. I used to work in a restaurant supplier that sold buffalo as one of their main products to fancy restaurants and resorts. I think its superior to beef in most applications in my opinion (short of waygu).

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

AARD VARKMAN
May 17, 1993

thalweg posted:

If nobody has asked yet I'd like to request ##Wallowa County in Oregon. It's a super small county in the northeast part of the state with small old west towns and my girlfriend said she had the best reuben of her life there. It also has mountains and was the home of the nez perce before the 1,000+ mile long nez perce war

I'm actively looking for reubens now

Not very generous looking.. but there is a review from someone calling it the best reuben ever.

I'd love to eat this first one

Captain Hygiene
Sep 17, 2007

You mess with the crabbo...

Aardvark! posted:

looking for reubens

Title of my autobiography

Pigsfeet on Rye
Oct 22, 2008

I'm meat on the hoof

Aardvark! posted:

I'm actively looking for reubens now

AARD VARKMAN
May 17, 1993

this has run through my head about once a week for the last 20 years

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5VLzJX8CRzM

McGavin
Sep 18, 2012