Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

Cutest In The World, Six Time DDT Ironheavymetalweight champion, Two Time International Princess champion, winner of two tournaments, a Princess Tag Team champion, And a pretty good singer too!
"When I was an idol, I felt nothing every day but now that I'm a pro wrestler I'm in pain constantly!"

Hello everyone and welcome to the extremely early GDT for TJPW's first korakuen hall show of the year and featuring english commentary for the very first time. The only way to watch is on wrestle universe and coincidentially the best day to sign up for it is the 1st of any month, so if you sign up when this post goes up you will be getting arguably the best deal of any streaming service giving you access to NOAH, TJPW and DDT.

and with my shilling out of the way here is the card for the show:

Suzume Versus Ariso Endo

Suzume one of the newest members of the roster but is a very good and happy bee, we all love her. Endo is a brand new rookie and it is unknown wether she is related to Tetsuya Endo but i am choosing to believe she is. It'll be her debut so lots of intrigue to follow in her first outing.

Yuna Manase and Moka Miyamoto versus Pom Harajuku and Haruna Neko