Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.
Yes/No?
Yes
No
Goku
What?
View Results

Halloween Liker
Oct 31, 2020

by Fluffdaddy
Anyone else get this?

Cant wear light coloured pants in hot summer because rear end sweat from hairy rear end

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Internetjack
Sep 15, 2007

oh god how did this get here i am not good with computers
Top Cop
no.

Its just you.

selan dyin
Dec 27, 2007

i cant wear light coloured pants any time becauase i am constantly pissing

ClamdestineBoyster
Aug 15, 2015
Probation
Can't post for 10 years!
You should see what I did to michaels butt. :redass:

Lil Swamp Booger Baby
Aug 1, 1981

Creampant make creampussi form. Light crystal formation in creamcrevice.

Armitag3
Mar 15, 2020

Forget it Jake, it's cybertown.

This guy does it all the time. Wha-wha, y'think you're better than him or sum'thin'?

Big Beef City
Aug 15, 2013

I do what I want with pants! I'll take those pants! Watch me, my rear end? You BET

hell astro course
Dec 10, 2009

pizza sucks

hey, the upside is you only have to worry about buying dark color pants. If you're in a situation, say, where you see some light color pants that you like, and some dark color pants, you don't have to agonize about which pants to buy! honestly OP, I think this is a helpful message from your body.

EorayMel
May 30, 2015

WE GET IT. YOU LOVE GUN JESUS. Toujours des fusils Bullpup Français.