Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

AmbassadorofSodomy
Dec 30, 2016

SUCK A MALE CAMEL'S DICK WITH MIRACLE WHIP!!

In the last year or so I've gotten 3 new guns. Two are new new, and one is only new to me.
I don't really know how to deal with these threads except to just be all like "check this poo poo out its pretty dope".
Also, I'm an awful photographer and not particularly creative with this type of poo poo. So the pics, while they'll give you a good idea of what I got are probably too bright in some spots, and lovely/ dark in other spots. But gently caress it, I got three new guns that I haven't even shot yet cause the fuckin plague and my club is shotgun only.....

First off is one I got in May.
Savage Axis, left handed bolt action in 6.5mm creedmoor with a Vortex Crossfire ii 3x9-40 scope on this poo poo. One thing thats kind of annoying is that when I lift up the bolt on this thing it comes close to hitting the scope, so I had to move it way forward. I don't know how much that will affect the balance or any poo poo like that. Also, the flip up cover has to be turned sideways because I am a defective left hander and my fingers will hit the release when I work the bolt.

My curtains are sweet as gently caress.

Next up is my Savage Mkii BTVLSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!