Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

call_of_qthulhu
Nov 21, 2003

Fun Shoe
got my honeywell full face in last night. felt invincible when i tried it on.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

call_of_qthulhu
Nov 21, 2003

Fun Shoe

Gio posted:

so i know lol goon project, but ive thought a lot about what a cspam covid doc would be like.

i have zero knowledge of how to do this but my IDEA was that it would have zero narration, zero interviews, zero Expose type poo poo—just a collection of videos that highlight the contradictions of this bizarre reality, like videos of freezer truck morgues with people partying it up.

i mean thats all i got. basically two hours of morgues and packed ICUs juxtaposed with people partying. with IRONIC song choices like black eyed peas and poo poo.

this was in my covid science bookmarks and i dont remember who made it, but it wasn't me: https://vimeo.com/585640069

call_of_qthulhu
Nov 21, 2003

Fun Shoe

Platystemon posted:

Yaupon is so good.

It’s sad that hardly anyone knows about it outside of the South, and even there, it’s disrespected as an ornamental or even as a weed.

ive never heard of yaupon before and im fixing to order some. if it works for me i'll get my own plant wooooo

call_of_qthulhu
Nov 21, 2003

Fun Shoe

Thoguh posted:

That's right mother fuckers. Zika. She's gotta get tested to see if she caught Zika in the Dominican.