Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

MJBuddy
Sep 22, 2008

Now I do not know whether I was then a head coach dreaming I was a Saints fan, or whether I am now a Saints fan, dreaming I am a head coach.

FizFashizzle posted:

You’re going to be so embarrassed when he does nothing the next two seasons the signs a two year prove it contract with the saints and loving goes off.

So much pie on your face.

I like to imagine Sean looking at Panthers film a decade ago just going "Jesus if he just cut like half a step sooner that'd be a TD" over and over until it drove him to sign Ginn just to rant at him about routes.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

GD_American
Jul 21, 2004

LISTEN TO WHAT I HAVE TO SAY AS IT'S INCREDIBLY IMPORTANT!
Ted Ginn reminded me of a guy who once said of his ex, "if she had just stopped loving other guys she'd be a perfect girlfriend"

if Ted Ginn didn't drop 2 of every 3 balls he'd be in the Hall of Fame

Black Lighter
Sep 6, 2010

Just keep looking at what we're doing, keep watering and ask yourselves first and know 'Are you watering? And are you fertilizing every day?' So when it's time to pop, it'll pop.

three posted:

It's a QB-driven league, and the only team in the NFL with a worse quarterback than either the Falcons or Bucs is the Commanders. They're both picking in the top 5, at minimum.