Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Deki
May 12, 2008

It's Hammer Time!
A podcast that's just socially awkward teenagers reading tvtropes or urban dictionary and laughing at random entries

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

George H.W. Cunt
Oct 6, 2010

"I'm Studying Whoreticulture" a podcast about my sexual escapades in the college of natural sciences

goatface
Dec 5, 2007

I had a video of that when I was about 6.

I remember it being shit.

Grimey Drawer
Hot chick sex all day long: Recordings of a chicken sexer as they sort thousands of chicks for hours. Lots of peeping, shuffling sounds and the whine of the grinder as they toss the males in.

BrigadierSensible
Feb 16, 2012

I've got a pocket full of cheese🧀, and a garden full of trees🌴.

goatface posted:

All the Queen's horses: Individual life stories for every horse and pony owned and bred by Queen Elizabeth.

It's quite repetitive.

All the Queens swans - Individual life stories of all the swans the Queen is legally allowed to eat. With a bonus section on how many peoples' arms each of them has broken.

Buttchocks
Oct 21, 2020

No, I like my hat, thanks.
Piano Tunes: every week they tune a piano. (Ok, one person tunes the piano while the others do sponsor breaks.)

JediTalentAgent
Jun 5, 2005
Hey, look. Look, if- if you screw me on this, I shall become more powerful than you can possibly imagine, you rat bastard!