Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
gninjagnome
Apr 17, 2003

Battle Pigeon posted:

I started playing this a few days ago, not realising how popular it was, so was surprised to find a giant thread about it. Since I wasn't too far in, I decided to restart and start rerolling for something decent, but it's been ages and no luck yet-got one God so far, but it was just an Amateratsu. Mostly the machine has been spitting out Beast Riders. I'd have just stuck with Amateratsu if the OP/guide wasn't so insistent that it will save so much grinding later.

I first started during a ninja/rider fest, and went through the same thing. After 2 days I gave up and waited for the fest to end before continuing to reroll.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Qylvaran
Mar 28, 2010

Battle Pigeon posted:

I started playing this a few days ago, not realising how popular it was, so was surprised to find a giant thread about it. Since I wasn't too far in, I decided to restart and start rerolling for something decent, but it's been ages and no luck yet-got one God so far, but it was just an Amateratsu. Mostly the machine has been spitting out Beast Riders. I'd have just stuck with Amateratsu if the OP/guide wasn't so insistent that it will save so much grinding later.

Should be a godfest coming up, and some goons give away good starter accounts (though I think they're out of the best ones at the moment).

Meiwaku