Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
nomadologique
Mar 9, 2011

DUNK A DILL PICKLE REALDO
or is wampyre cancer immune? can we derive cancer treatment from vampire?

is vampire std? can wampire derive aids from biting patient? does vampire aids immune and can we make aids an immune by vampyre derivation?

i am studying for medical school doctoreate now and need help with ideas for "advisor"

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Iseeyouseemeseeyou
Jan 3, 2011
black vampyre

OXBALLS DOT COM
Sep 11, 2005

by FactsAreUseless
Young Orc
aids was actually a plan to kill the vampires. they done hosed up though becaues they forgot about gay vampires

cult_hero
Jul 10, 2001

nomadologique posted:

or is wampyre cancer immune? can we derive cancer treatment from vampire?

is vampire std? can wampire derive aids from biting patient? does vampire aids immune and can we make aids an immune by vampyre derivation?

i am studying for medical school doctoreate now and need help with ideas for "advisor"

Vampires cannot get cancer. Cancer is defined as the uncontrolled division of a particular cell due to a mutation in the genetic controls. In order to do so, the cell must be alive. Vampires are not alive, therefore their cells are not either and they cannot get cancer.