Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
DONKEY SALAMI
Jun 28, 2008

donkey? donkey?

send gay socks as a form of harassment

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

chaosbreather
Dec 9, 2001

Wry and wise,
but also very sexual.

I'm not a lawyer, but here in Australia all crimes are illegal, but only the ones you get caught and arrested for. It's a pretty good deal.

Lowtax
Nov 16, 1999

by Skyl3lazer

1982 Subaru Brat posted:

I don't know if the Crime Zone is any good but this tourist promotional material promises a whole lot of crime
I have a gigantic poster of that image.

drunk dog
Apr 6, 2014

Resident Millennial
e; new

glowstick party tonight
Oct 4, 2003

by zen death robot
All crime is legal when the Democrats are in power, everyone knows that

Michael Bayleaf
Jun 4, 2006

Tortured By Flan
I reported all of this to the police and they made me a junior deputy. They gave me a plastic badge and everything and now I'm coming for you

EB Nulshit
Apr 12, 2014

It was more disappointing (and surprising) when I found that even most of Manhattan isn't like Times Square.

Cuckoo posted:

If you want to move a step up from banning posters you hate and outright kill them instead, sell them phenazepam

Da Joose is Loose and it's killed at least one idiot goon so far

that link posted:

thejooseisloose posted: