Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
JiveHonky
May 12, 2001

by zen death robot
Grimey Drawer
i have had some bad experiences with teachers and i was a terrible student but gene splicer has been cool to me and posts in my threads and stuff so he is okay by me. happy teacher day

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Mr.Tophat
Apr 7, 2007

You clearly don't understand joke development :justpost:

Nation posted:

my teachers were terrible

have you tried ECT

I hear it's a wonderful teacher

Mr.Tophat
Apr 7, 2007

Perhaps the Ludovico technique chum?

OXBALLS DOT COM
Sep 11, 2005

by FactsAreUseless
Young Orc

Mr.Tophat posted:

have you tried ECT

I prefer the school of hard knocks *cracks knuckles*

raton
Jul 28, 2003

by FactsAreUseless
Teaching is the worst possible faux white collar job to have to do.

Mr.Tophat
Apr 7, 2007

Mange Mite posted:

I prefer the school of hard knocks *cracks knuckles*

No no, the joke goes knock knock

Thunder Moose
Mar 7, 2015

S.J.C.

criscodisco posted:

I want to know where teachers all buy their weird, depressing clothes.

Kohl's, mostly.

Nefarious 2.0
Apr 22, 2008

Offense is overrated anyway.

dang it dropped a plate

Roylicious
Feb 21, 2012

Braver than the cops
ain't afraid of no chaps
If they steppin up on me
I just start bustin some caps