Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Captain Yossarian
Feb 24, 2011

All new" Rings of Fire"
You gently caress with me, just say gently caress, you little bitch? I want you to know, I graduated my class SEALs, I've been involved in many secret raid on the Al Quaeda, I have confirmed that more than 300 people dead. I have in my entire top US military snipers hit gorilla training. You are nothing to me is just a goal. I loving ruin your accuracy, which has never been seen on this earth, loving remember my words. Do you think you can escape my dog ​​feces on the Internet? Think again, fool. As we speak, I contacted all my secret American spy, you are tracing the IP network storm, so you better be ready, maggots. This rub you call your life storm poor little guy. gently caress you die, boy. I can be anywhere, any time, I'll kill you 700 yuan way, this is just my hand. I not only extensive training in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps, I would use it to the maximum extent possible eliminate your rear end face miserable continent, you bastard. As long as you know how to play your little evil revenge "smart" comment is relevant, you can put your loving tongue. But you can not, you do not, you pay now, you goddamn idiot. I'll poo poo in your anger, you will drown. gently caress you dead, man

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Illavick
Sep 15, 2012