Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
ElectricSheep
Jan 14, 2006

she had tiny Italian boobs.
Well that's my story.

Cnut the Great posted:

The other day he accidentally took a bite out of something with gluten in it, and upon realizing this he immediately rushed to the bathroom to induce vomiting. I'm not a doctor but I think that kind of behavior is probably more detrimental to his health than consuming a single molecule of gluten.

Why are people so crazy when it comes to gluten?

have you ever noticed your username is an anagram of "oval office Rag Teeth"

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

psychokitty
Jun 29, 2010

=9.9=
MEOW
BITCHES

I AM GLUTE

spacetoaster
Feb 10, 2014

Zzulu posted:

Bread is delicious and full of carbs and calories which is excellent when you're bulking

it is the devils food if you're cutting though

It's a vicious cycle.

Just buy a food scale and snag the catering menu from whole foods.

You're welcome. :colbert:

ghlbtsk
Apr 19, 2005

these bath mats
are
GORGEOUS
Special Snowflake Syndrome

jeff smisek
May 18, 2009

wanna eat that

SEX BURRITO
Jun 30, 2007

Not much fun
I hate when people say they're gluten intolerant and kick up a big fuss in restaurants and if they come round for dinner. But then if they want a cupcake or whatever they'll be like 'I'll just treat myself'. gently caress you.