Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
deep dish peat moss

My computer is all hosed up and I'm too broke to fix it. Posting thread from phone browser so I can move to awful app.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

deep dish peat moss

This is my first time not having my own pc since in 17 years so this will assuredly be good for me.

GODSPEED JOHN GLENN

I put my thumb up my bum and shut one eye, and my thumb blotted out the planet Earth.

Funnypost Collabo posted:

This is my first time not having my own pc since in 17 years so this will assuredly be good for me.

I don't think so

bwatts

have a nice time, dude.

deep dish peat moss

It's very scary but I'm looking forward to where I am in a month. The biggest problem I foresee is that I used my computer for almost everything so I have no radio or TV or anything. I've always wondered what real, well-adjusted people do with their time, so now I will be forced to learn. So far I cleaned house and did laundry and decided to finish reading Ulysses but I truly hate it so every page is a slog and I have several hundred to go.

deep dish peat moss

I have no idea how to edit, quote, or post a new thread in Awful App but it's probably for the better.

literally this big

Here comes
the Squirtle Squad!

I have no idea how to edit, quote, or post a new thread in Awful App but it's probably for the better.

gotta make them posts count

deep dish peat moss