Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Fire Storm
Aug 8, 2004

what's the point of life
if there are no sexborgs?
Bone marrow. Yeah, I'm boring, but I like healing and a longer healthier life would be nice.

Because of this LP (and I felt like playing a sniper/shooter last night), I started playing The Bureau: XCOM Declassified lat night.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

habeasdorkus
Nov 3, 2013

Royalty is a continuous shitposting motion.
Yeah, adrenal neurosympathy would be cool in a lot of ways... but if it also triggers off of other brain chemicals I don't want to make everyone around me deal with my depression. Well, more than they already do. And as I said, jumpylegs would be really awesome if I thought I had the dexterity to not kill myself while using it. If I missed the part where the mod gives you that incredibly precise level of muscle control sign me up and excuse me while I go relive my favorite parts of Assassin's Creed (running around on and climbing famous landmarks)

Chard posted:

I have to say I would choose bioelectric skin. Having an entirely new sense organ, plus electric-shock skin, would be pretty boss. I've been scuba diving a few times and it's awesome but you're so out of your element it's hard to appreciate everything. Being able to literally feel the life around you... that's the stuff of dreams.