Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Lottery of Babylon
Apr 25, 2012

STRAIGHT TROPIN'

So Good at Getting Pounded in the Butt by My Own Butt that My Own Butt Doesn't Believe It's My First Time Being Pounded in the Butt by My Own Butt

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Lottery of Babylon
Apr 25, 2012

STRAIGHT TROPIN'

He's implied to have been a sexpest to the moneylender too, but we don't know anything specific about it. This detail is introduced solely as an excuse to get her to help Kvothe again even though Kvothe flipped out and tried to kill her for no reason a chapter beforehand.

Lottery of Babylon fucked around with this message at 04:35 on Oct 21, 2022

Lottery of Babylon
Apr 25, 2012

STRAIGHT TROPIN'

My favorite part will always be Kvothe deciding to murder a bunch of people for shoplifting an ale but it's okay because later he discovers they're rapists.

My second-favorite part is him avoiding being killed by a succubus by being so good at doing the sex that she refuses to believe he's a virgin.

My third-favorite part is him deciding one morning to not be a street urchin anymore and bootstrapping himself out of it in the span of half an hour.

My fourth-favorite part is the great offscreen pirate adventure forcing him to discard his inventory like it's the start of a new Metroid sequel.

My fifth-favorite part is the complete text of the Slow Regard of Silent Things.

Lottery of Babylon
Apr 25, 2012