Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

symbolic
Nov 2, 2014

i've thought about trying it since i just started playing again for the first time since high school right before the pandemic hit and the games store i was going to shut down. does it support EDH?

e: gently caress

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

symbolic
Nov 2, 2014

Fungah! posted:

negative. it has a fake EDH called brawl thats 25 life and 60 card decks and theyve claimed that when multiplayer comes in they'll add commander with all the cards that are in arena

gotcha. EDH is the only format i played but sounds like as good a time as any to try out something new

symbolic
Nov 2, 2014

already getting some sick deck ideas thanks to all the boosters from Fungah's codes, gonna get back into the swing of playing with the starter decks before trying to make anything crazy tho

symbolic
Nov 2, 2014

haven't been able to play too much at all yet (just the color challenges so far lol) but my tag is Symbolic#02857

symbolic
Nov 2, 2014

fadam posted:

What avatar are you guys using?

Nissa. Worldwaker and Who Shakes the World are both in my EDH deck and they pwn

"Where do you work out?"

fadam:

symbolic
Nov 2, 2014